I am giving and receiving love

Hello friend,

I am giving and receiving love.
Today let’s focus on giving and receiving love. I once read a book called The Five Love Languages and it radically changed my perspective on love. It taught me five different ways to give and receive love. Physical Touch, Gifts, Words of Affirmations, Quality Time, and Acts of Service.
Understanding my top two love languages has helped me explain to others how I feel loved. Understanding their top two love languages has helped me understand how to love them well.
How do you give and receive love? Today be intentional with love. You are loved and you are loving.
Whatever storm you face or have faced, today, surround yourself with others that can help you recover, heal, and remember that God is good.

Light & Love,

April Reed @iam.aprilreed.com

Repost and spread light.

If you feel inspired to repost this on social media just press and save it to your phone. Feel free to tag us #givinglight @iamilluminative @iam.aprilreed 

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published